Monthly Beats

May be an image of ‎one or more people and ‎text that says "‎MONTHLY BEAT 2022 له RAISING VOICES: STORIES FROM THE HOMEFRONT Climate Justice Facebook Live: Friday Jan 28 6pm PT/ 8pm CT 9pm ET (US) Saturday Jan 29 10am (Philippines) www.circapintig.org Guests: Wilson Fortaleza, Bibeth Orteza, Sylvio Dorig, Noel Cabangon HISTOR PMI CPM LIVE sendwave‎"‎‎