Mr and Mrs La Questa 2020

28 views

Join us at our virtual home… we’re gonna go dancing!

Recorded on Fri, June 19, 2020 @ 7pm PST / 9pm CDT / 10pm EST
In honor of Pride Month, Circa Pintig presents
Mr. and Mrs. La Questa Go Dancing
By Noel Alumit
Featuring: Rommel Rojas, Ginger Leopoldo
& George Infantado

Production Support: Noah G Ohashi
Music by Florante C. Aguilar
Filmography: Patrick Nan
Directed by Giovanni Ortega

Colloquy with the Playwright & Artists will follow. Written by Noel Alumit, an LA-based an award-winning playwright and novelist famous for his coming-of-age novel Letters to Montgomery Clift, the play intimates hidden emotions about gender and sexuality, not your typical dinner table talk, especially in Filipino American households.

Part of CIRCA Pintig’s Raising Voices Stage Reading Series

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *